Science RationalInvited SpeakersLocal InformationHotels and TravelKey DatesSOC/LOCContact UsAnnouncements     Registration

SOC: Duncan Forbes (Chair, Swinburne, Australia), Warrick Couch (UNSW, Australia), Jean Brodie (UCSC, USA), Eric Bell (Heidelberg, Germany), Jay Gallagher (Wisconsin, USA), Frazer Pearce (Nottingham, UK), Taddy Kodama (NAO, Japan), Rachel Somerville (Heidelberg, Germany), Peter Cottrell (Canterbury, NZ) and Claudia Mendes de Oliveira (UdSP, Brasil)

LOC: Duncan Forbes (Chair), Virginia Kilborn, Robert Proctor, Chris Fluke, Sarah Brough, Peter Cottrell and Warrick Couch.