Galactic Chemodynamics V

July 9-11, 2003
Melbourne, Australia

Swinburne University Centre for Astrophysics & Supercomputing

Workshop Logo
 
 
 

Participants

Name Email Affiliation
Johannes Andersen ja@astro.ku.dk Copenhagen
Dominik Argast argast@astro.unibas.ch Basel
Tim Beers beers@pa.msu.edu Michigan State
Kenji Bekki bekki@bat.phys.unsw.edu.au UNSW
Joss Bland-Hawthorn jbh@aaoepp.aao.gov.au AAO
Masashi Chiba chibams@gala.mtk.nao.ac.jp Mitaka
Chris Brook cbrook@astro.swin.edu.au Swinburne
David Burstein David.Burstein@asu.edu Arizona State
Bruce Carney bruce@astro.unc.edu North Carolina
Lisa Elliott Lisa.Elliott@maths.monash.edu.au Monash
Chris Flynn cflynn@astro.utu.fi Tuorla
Ken Freeman kcf@mso.anu.edu.au ANU
Ortwin Gerhard Ortwin.Gerhard@unibas.ch Basel
Brad Gibson bgibson@astro.swin.edu.au Swinburne
Stefan Harfst harfst@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de Kiel
Amina Helmi a.helmi@phys.uu.nl Utrecht
Gerhard Hensler hensler@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de Kiel
Akihiko Ibukiyama ibkymaak@cc.nao.ac.jp NAOJ
Inese Ivans iii@astro.caltech.edu Caltech
Daisuke Kawata dkawata@astro.swin.edu.au Swinburne
Alexander Knebe aknebe@astro.swin.edu.au Swinburne
Chiaki Kobayashi chiaki@mpa-garching.mpg.de MPA
Geraint Lewis gfl@physics.usyd.edu.au Sydney
Steve Majewski srm4n@virginia.edu Virginia
Masao Mori mmori@isc.senshu-u.ac.jp Senshu
Naohito Nakasato nakasato@astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp Tokyo
Julio Navarro jfn@uvic.ca Victoria
Birgitta Nordstrom birgitta@astro.lu.se Lund
Laura Portinari lportina@tac.dk TAC
Simone Recchi recchi@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de Kiel
Celine Reyle celine@obs-besancon.fr Besancon
Markus Samland samland@astro.unibas.ch Basel
Arnaud Siebert siebert@newb6.u-strasbg.fr Arizona
Rainer Spurzem spurzem@ari.uni-heidelberg.de Heidelberg
Takeru Suzuki stakeru@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp Kyoto
Matthias Steinmetz msteinmetz@aip.de Potsdam
Christian Theis theis@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de Kiel
Chris Thom cthom@astro.swin.edu.au Swinburne
Patricia Tissera patricia@iafe.uba.ar IAFE
Eline Tolstoy etolstoy@astro.rug.nl Kapteyn
Takuji Tsujimoto taku.tsujimoto@nao.ac.jp NAOJ
Hideki Yahagi hideki.yahagi@nao.ac.jp NAOJ
 

Swinburne logo
   
 

If you cannot find the information you need, please contact bgibson@swin.edu.au