Galactic Chemodynamics V

July 9-11, 2003
Melbourne, Australia

Swinburne University Centre for Astrophysics & Supercomputing

Workshop Logo
 
 
 

Organising Committee

Name Email Responsibility
Brad Gibson bgibson@swin.edu.au Chair
Andi Burkert burkert@mpia-hd.mpg.de SOC
Gerhard Hensler hensler@astrophysik.uni-kiel.de SOC
Daisuke Kawata dkawata@astro.swin.edu.au SOC
Chris Brook cbrook@astro.swin.edu.au LOC
Chris Thom cthom@astro.swin.edu.au LOC
 

Swinburne logo
   
 

If you cannot find the information you need, please contact bgibson@swin.edu.au